NEBRASKA COUNTY ATTORNEYS

Complete – By County (view map)

Adams

P.O Box 71
Hastings, NE 68901
402-461-7240
402-461-7241 Fax

County Attorney
Donna Fegler Daiss
ddaiss@adamscounty.org

Deputies:
Cassie Baldwin
David Bergin
Andrew Butler
Jordan Osborne
Brent Quandt

Antelope

501 M Street, Room #11
Neligh, NE 68756
402-887-5151
402-887-5277 Fax

County Attorney
Joseph Abler
ancoatty@frontiernet.net

Arthur

P.O. Box 130
Grant, NE 69140
308-352-2111
308-352-2112 Fax

County Attorney
Richard Roberts
robertslaw@qpcom.net

Banner

P.O. Box 700
Scottsbluff, NE 69363
308-630-0909
308-630-0932 Fax

County Attorney
James Zimmerman
Jlz@jlzlaw.com

Blaine

145 Lincoln Avenue
Brewster, NE 68821
308-547-2222 ext.205
308-872-2228 Fax

County Attorney
Glenn Clark
gaclark5100@hotmail.com

Boone

222 South 4th Street
Albion, NE 68620
402-395-6603
402-395-6061 Fax

County Attorney
John Morgan
bcattorney@boone-county.org
Top »

Box Butte

P.O. Box 660
Alliance, NE 69301
308-762-8346
308-762-1896 Fax

County Attorney
Kathleen Hutchinson
bbca-kj@bbc.net

Deputy:
Katherine Chuston

Boyd

P.O. Box 27
Butte, NE 68722
402-775-2737
402-775-2737 Fax

County Attorney
Ashley Boettcher
aboettcher1@gmail.com

Brown

148 West 4th Street, Suite 7
Ainsworth, NE 69210
402-387-0926
402-387-0918 Fax

County Attorney
David Streich
bcsatty@threeriver.net

Buffalo

P.O. Box 67
Kearney, NE 68848
308-236-1222
308-233-3065 Fax

County Attorney
Shawn Eatherton
seatherton@buffalocounty.ne.gov

Deputies:
Mandi Amy
Kari Fisk
Michael Gilmour
Andrew Hoffmeister
Patrick Lee
Michael Mefferd
Melissa Willis
Melanie Young

Burt

111 North 13th street
Tekamah, NE 38061
402-374-2910
402-374-2909 Fax

County Attorney
Daniel Smith
dansmith@qwestoffice.net

Deputy:
Francis Barron the 3rd

Butler

451 North 5th Street
David City, NE 68632
402-367-7470
402-367-3287 Fax

County Attorney
Julie Reiter
jlreiter@neb.rr.com

Deputy:
Leslie Buhl
Top »

Cass

346 Main Street
Plattsmouth, NE 68048
402-296-9346
402-296-9350 Fax

County Attorney
Nathan Cox
nathanc@cassne.org

Deputies:
Richard Fedde
S. Colin Palm
Steven Sunde

Cedar

P.O. Box 135
Hartington, NE 68739
402-254-7229
402-254-7233 Fax

County Attorney
George Hirschbach
cedarcoatty@hartel.net

Chase

P.O. Box 1229
Imperial, NE 69033
308-882-7515
308-882-7551 Fax

County Attorney
Arlan Wine
cca@chase3000.com

Top »

Cherry

P.O. Box 349
Valentine, NE 69201
402-376-1803
402-376-1964 Fax

County Attorney
Eric Scott
escott@shwisp.com

Cheyenne

P.O. Box 217
Sidney, NE 69162
308-254-6060
308-254-5799 Fax

County Attorney
Paul Schaub
paul@39cty.com

Deputies:
Charlotte Hood-Wright
Jonathon Stellar

Clay

P.O. Box 350
Sutton, NE 668979
402-762-3461
402-762-3525 Fax

County Attorney
Ted Griess

Deputy:
Jennifer Fleischer

Top »

Colfax

412 East 11th Street
Schuyler, NE 68661
402-352-8502
402-352-8503 Fax

County Attorney
Denise Kracl
dkracl@colfaxne.com

Deputy:
Leslie Buhl

Cuming

P.O. Box 352, 127 East Walnut Street
West Point, NE 68788
402-372-5500
402-372-5400 Fax

County Attorney
Daniel Bracht
bracht@cableone.net

Deputy:
Wendy Ridder

Custer

431 South 10th Avenue
Broken Bow, NE 68822
308-872-6327
308-872-6988 Fax

County Attorney
Steven Bowers
steven@stevenbowerslaw.com 

Top »

Dakota

P.O. Box 117
Dakota City, NE 68731
402-987-2151
402-987-2186 Fax

County Attorney
Kim Watson
dakotacountyattorney.watson@gmail.com

Deputies:
Debra Fergen
Edward Mathey
Melinda Wicks

Dawes

P.O. Box 1346
Chadron, NE 69337
308-432-3900
308-432-3731 Fax

County Attorney
Vance Haug
dca.nebraska@gmail.com

Deputies:
J. Adam Edmund
Joe Stecher

Dawson

700 North Washington, Room F
Lexington, NE 68850
308-324-5644
308-324-9843 Fax

County Attorney
Elizabeth Waterman
liz.waterman@dawsoncountyne.org

Deputies:
Michael Johnson
Kurt McBride
Matthew Neher

Top »

Deuel

718 Third Street
P.O. Box 327
Chappell, NE 69129
308-874-2622
308-874-2624 Fax

County Attorney
Paul B. Schaub
paul@78cty.com

Deputies:
Charlotte Hood
Jonathon Stellar

Dixon

P.O. Box 563
Ponca, NE 68770
402-755-5605
4022-755-5656 Fax

County Attorney
Leland Miner
dixonca@gpcom.net

Dawes

P.O. Box 1346
Chadron, NE 69337
308-432-3900
308-432-3731 Fax

County Attorney
Vance Haug
dca.nebraska@gmail.com

Deputies:
J. Adam Edmund
Joe Stecher

Dodge

P.O. Box 147
Fremont, NE 68026
402-727-2725
402-727-2807 Fax

County Attorney
Oliver Glass
dcaglass@dcaoffice.us

Deputies:

Stacy Hultquist
Michael Murer
Tim Sopinski
Sara VanBrandwijk

Top »

Douglas

100 Halll of Justice, 17th and Farnam Street
Omaha, NE 68183
402-444-7040
402-444-6787 Fax

County Attorney
Donald Kleine
donald.kleine@douglascounty-ne.gov

Deputies:
Emily Alagaban
Tressa Alioth
Brenda Beadle
Beth Beninato
Katie Benson
Jordan Boler
Chad Brown
Nicole Brundo
Erika Buenrostro
Diane Carlson
Robert Cimino
Jennifer Clark
Martin Conboy
Sandra Connolly
Malina Dobson
Tim Dolan
Jennie Dugan-Hinrichs
Lindsey Grove
Shawn Hagerty
Kristin Huber
Sara Hulac
Michael Jensen
Nissa Jones
Molly Keane
Mathew Kuhse
Sean Lavery
Ryan Lindberg
Jeffrey Lux
Kristin Lynch
Sean Lynch
Rob MacTaggart
Shakil Malik
James Masteller
Renee Mathias
Mathew McGill
Tom McKenney
Jennifer Meckna
Julie Medina
Paulette Merrell
Ann Miller
Cody Miltenberger
Bernard Monbouquette
Sarah Moore
Joe Naatz
William Ouren
Amy Schuchman
Stephanie Shearer
Cara Stirts
George Thompson
Debra Tighe-Dolan
Theresia Urich
Derek Vaughn
David Wear
Eric Wells
Cortney Wiresinger

Dundy

P.O. Box 313
Benkelman, NE 69021
308-423-5225
308-423-5228 Fax

County Attorney
Gary Burke
dcattorney@bwtelcom.net

Fillmore

P.O. Box 15
Geneva, NE 68361
402-759-3136
402-759-4059 Fax

County Attorney
Jill Cunningham
countyattorney@fillmore.nacone.org

Deputy:
Howard Ach

Franklin

P.O. Box 207
Franklin, NE 68939
308-425-6258
308-425-6274 Fax

County Attorney
Patrick Duncan
duncanjelkin@yahoo.com

Deputy:
Henry Schenker
Top »

Frontier

P.O. Box 4
Curtis, NE 69025
308-367-4141
308-367-4141 Fax

County Attorney
Jon Schroeder
Schroeder@curtis-ne.com

Furnas

620 Patterson Street
Cambridge, NE 69022
308-697-4949
308-697-4928 Fax

County Attorney
Tom Patterson
pattlaw@netzero.net

Gage

612 Grant Street
Beatrice, NE 68310
402-223-1344
402-223-1380 Fax

County Attorney
Roger Harris
roger@gcaone.us

Deputies:
Rick Schreiner
Amanda Spracklen-Hogan

Garden

P.O. Box 530
Oshkosh, NE 69154
308-772-3092
308-772-3192 Fax

County Attorney
Philip Pierce
gcattorney@hotmail.com

Garfield

P.O. Box 310
Burwell, NE 68823
308-346-4392
308-346-5402 Fax

County Attorney
Dale Crandall
garfield.county.attorney@gmail.com

Top »

Gosper

P.O. Box 325
Elwood, NE 68937
308-785-2320
308-785-2852 Fax

County Attorney
Todd Wilson
gosperca@yahoo.com

Grant

P.O. Box 460
Alliance, NE 69301
308-762-1710
308-762-1712 Fax

County Attorney
A. James Moravek
ajm@cmcmlaw.com

Greeley

P.O. Box 328
Greeley, NE 68842
308-428-5020
308-428-5023 Fax

County Attorney
Cindy Bassett
cbassett.atty@gmail.com

Top »

Hall

P.O. Box 367
Grand Island, NE 68802
308-385-5150
308-385-5111 Fax

County Attorney
Mark Young
marky@hallcountyne.gov

Deputies:
Megan Alexander
Emily Beamis
Sarah Carstensen
Barbara Dunn
Jon Hendricks
Sarah Hinrichs
Martin Klein
David Medlin
Matthew Molsen
Tara Nagel
Nancy Berger-Schneider
Gail Ver Maas
Jack Zitterkopf

Hamilton

P.O. Box 167
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-6907
402-694-6906 Fax

County Attorney
Michael Powell
pslaw@hamilton.net

Deputies:
Sarah Carstensen
Ross Luzum

Harlan

P.O. Box 755
Alma, NE 68920
308-928-2189
308-928-2180 Fax

County Attorney
Bryan McQuay
bryan@mcquaylaw.com

Top »

Hayes

P.O. Box 370
Hayes Center, NE 69032
308-286-3486
308-286-3208 Fax

County Attorney
D. Eugene Garner
79atty@gpcom.net

Hitchcock

P.O. Box 367
Trenton, NE 69044
308-334-5616
308-334-5282 Fax

County Attorney
D. Eugene Garner
67atty@mccooknet.com

Holt

P.O. Box 511
O’Neil, NE 68763
402-336-2678
402-336-1408 Fax

County Attorney
Thomas Herzog
hcatty@telebeep.com

Top »

Hooker

P.O. Box 184
Mullen, NE 69152
308-546-2855
308-546-2490 Fax

County Attorney
George Vinton
ggvinton@justice.com

Howard

612 Indian Street, Suite 3
St. Paul, NE 68873
308-754-4075
308-754-4803 Fax

County Attorney
David Schroeder
hcatorney@howardcountyne.com

 

Jefferson

411 4th Street
Fairbury, NE 68352
402-729-6813
402-729-6832 Fax

County Attorney
Linda Bauer
Linda.bauer@jeffconebraska.us

Johnson

P.O. Box 263, 454 Broadway
Tecumseh, NE 68450
402-335-2051
402-335-2135 Fax

County Attorney
Julie Smith smith_julieD@yahoo.com

Deputy:
Richard Smith

Kearney

P.O. Box 110
424 N Colorado
Minden, NE 68959
308-832-0797
308-832-1016 Fax

County Attorney
Melodie Bellamy
Mbellamy1222@gmail.com

Deputy:
Bryan McQuay

Keith

P.O. Box 29, 121 West 3rd Street
Ogallala, NE 69153
308-284-2091
308-284-0886 Fax

County Attorney
Randy Fair
rfair@keithcountyne.gov

Deputy:
Katharine Collins

Top »

Keya Paha

P.O. Box 349
Valentine, NE 69201
402-376-1803
402-376-1964 Fax

County Attorney
Eric Scott
escott@shwisp.com

Kimball

116 West 2nd Street
Kimball, NE 69145
308-235-3698
308-235-3670 Fax

County Attorney
David Wilson
dwilsonlaw@embarqmail.com

Knox

P.O. Box 41
Center, NE 68724
402-288-5603
402-228-5609 Fax

County Attorney
John Thomas
knoxatty@gpcom.net

Top »

Lancaster

575 South 10th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-441-7321
402-441-7336 Fax

County Attorney
Joe Kelly

jkelly@lancaster.ne.gov

Deputies:
Matthew Acton
Barbara Armstead
Brittany Behrens
Carolyn Bosn
Patrick Condon
Douglas Cyr
Nick Freeman
Alicia Henderson
Amy Jacobsen
Mauren Lamski
Jeremy Lavene
Jan Lipovsky
Lori Maret
Jeff Mathers
Eric Miller
Ryan Mick Monfre
Dan Packard
Lory Pasold
Bruce Prenda
Rod Reuter
Jim Rocke
Shellie Sabata
Steve Schmidt
Chris Seifert
Christopher Turner

Lincoln

301 North Jeffers Street Suite 101A
North Platte, NE 69101
308-534-4350
308-535-3541 Fax

County Attorney
Rebecca Harling
Rebecca69101@yahoo.com

Deputies:
Tanya Roberts-Connick
Claudine Thorne
Jennifer Wellan
Joseph Wright

Logan

P.O. Box 208
416 10th Street
Gothenburg, NE 69138
308-537-7161
308-537-7162 Fax

County Attorney
Steven Vinton
svinton@bacon–vinton.com

Top »

Loup

P.O. Box 586, 345 South 10th Avenue
Broken Bow, NE 68822
308-872-6481
308-872-6385 Fax

County Attorney
Jason White
jwhitelaw@qwestoffice.net

Madison

P.O. Box 269
Madison, NE 68748
402-454-3311 Ext. 206
402-454-9956 Fax

County Attorney
Joseph Smith
attorney@madisoncountyne.com

Deputies:
Gail Collins-Bazant
Joseph Hurd
Matthew Kiernan

McPherson

P.O. Box 1605
North Platte, NE 69103
308-532-1600
308-532-6200 Fax

County Attorney
Tim Brouillette
tim@wneblaw.com

Top »

Merrick

P.O. Box 27
Central City, NE 68826
308-946-3861
308-946-3500 Fax

County Attorney
Lynelle Homolka
attorney@merrick.nacone.org

Deputy:
Aaron Kunz

Morrill

P.O. Box 190, 822 Main Street
Bridgeport, NE 69336
308-262-2000
308-850-6123 Fax

County Attorney
Travis Rodak
grodak@morrilcountyattorney.com

Nance

P.O. Box 80
Fullerton, NE 68638
308-536-3306
308-536-3178 Fax

County Attorney
Rodney Wetovick
countyattorney58@hamilton.net

Top »

Nemaha

1824 N Street, Suite 303
Auburn, NE 68305
402-274-4112
402-274-4478 Fax

County Attorney
Louie Ligouri
lbrunsl@live.com

Deputy:
Angelo Ligouri
Dylan Handley

Nuckolls

P.O. Box 404
Nelson, NE 68961
402-225-3311
402-225-2373 Fax

County Attorney
Timothy Schmidt
nuckollsca@gmail.com

Otoe

115 North 10th Street
Nebraska City, NE 68410
402-873-9044
402-873-9090 Fax

County Attorney
David Partsch
dpartsch@gmail.com

Deputy:
Doug Palmtag

Top »

Pawnee

P.O. Box 187
653 G Street
Pawnee City, NE 68420
402-852-2973
402-852-2940 Fax

County Attorney
Jennifer Stehlik Ladman
Jennifer@stehliklaw.com

Deputy:
L. Joe Stehlik

Perkins

P.O Box 889
Grant, NE 69140
308-352-2425
308-352-2429 Fax

County Attorney
Richard Roberts
perkinscountyattorney@hotmail.com

Deputy:
Joel W. Phillips

Phelps

701 4th Avenue, Suite 12
P.O. Box 622
Holdrege, NE 68949
308-995-2293
308-995-2248 Fax

County Attorney
Michael Henry
phelpsca@qwestoffice.net

Deputy:

Top »

Pierce

P.O. Box 203
Pierce, NE 68767
402-329-6767
402-329-6446 Fax

County Attorney
Verlyn Luebbe
vluebbe@ptcnet.net

Deputies:
Eric Knutson
Amy Miller

Platte

2610 14th Street
Columbus, NE 68601
402-563-4903
402-563-1914 Fax

County Attorney
Carl Hart, Jr.
ckhart@megavision.com

Deputies:
Breanna Anderson
Elizabeth Edwards Lay
Tonia Soukup

Polk

P.O. Box 367
Osceola, NE 68651
402-747-2060
402-747-2401Fax

County Attorney
Ronald Colling
cr84211@windstream.net

Deputy:
Marcia Scott

Top »

Red Willow

502 Norris Avenue
McCook, NE 69001
308-345-7905
308-345-7908 Fax

County Attorney
Paul Wood
cwlwlaw@gmail.com

Deputy:
Philip Lyons

Richardson

P.O. Box 569
Falls City, NE 68355
402-245-3222
402-245-4192 Fax

County Attorney

Deputy:
Douglas Merz
huskerdmerz@yahoo.com

Deputy:
Zachary Blackman

Rock

P.O. Box 425
Bassett, NE 68714
402-684-2524
402-684-2975 Fax

County Attorney
Avery Gurnsey
gurnseylaw@huntel.net

Top »

Saline

P.O. Box 713
Wilber, NE 68465
42-821-2531
402-821-2046 Fax

County Attorney
Tad Eickman
eickmanlaw@hotmail.com

Deputy:
Steven Reisdorff

Sarpy

1210 Golden Gate Drive, Suite 3147
Papillion, NE 68046
402-593-2230
402-593-4359 Fax

County Attorney
Lee Polikov
lpolikov@sarpy.com

Deputies:
Tom Brantley
Gary Brollier
Laurie Burgess
Jason Caul
Marc Delman
Kevin Duffy
Tricia Freeman
Stephanie Hansen
Nicole Hutter
Philip Kleine
William MacKenzie
Sandra Markley
Jennifer Miralles
Bonnie Moore
Nicole O’Keefe
Ben Perlman
John Reisz
Carolyn Rothery
Michael Smith
Brandi Lang

Saunders

387 North Chestnut, Suite 1
Wahoo, NE 68066
402-443-8151
402-443-4527 Fax

County Attorney
Scott Tingelhoff
stingelhoff@co.saunders.ne.us

Deputies:
Jonathan Frazer
Andrew Lange
Top »

Scottsbluff

1725 10th Street
Gering, NE 69341
308-436-6674
308-436-5496 Fax

County Attorney
Doug Warner
dwarner@scottsbluffcounty.org

Deputies:
William Berton
Scott Blaha
Suzanne Carney
Andrea Longoria
Tiffany Wasserburger

Seward

529 Seward Street
Suite 105
Seward, NE 68434
402-643-2795
402-643-4614 Fax

County Attorney
Wendy Elston
welston@windstream.net

Deputies:
Patrick Calkins
Matthew Mellor

Sheridan

P.O. Box 490
Rushville, NE 69360
308-327-2100
308-327-2763 Fax

County Attorney
Dennis King
denking@gpcom.net

Deputies:
Jamian Simmons
Michael Smith

Top »

Sherman

P.O. Box 621
Loup City, NE 68853
308-745-1513 Ext. 107
308-745-0721 Fax

County Attorney
Mark Eurek
markeurek@mlepc.com

Sioux

P.O. Box 156
Harrison, NE 69346
308-668-2466
308-668-2467 Fax

County Attorney
J. Adam Edmund
selaw@qwestoffice.net

Deputies:
John Skavdahl
Joe Stecher

Stanton

P.O. Box 995
Stanton, NE 68779
402-439-5200
402-439-2247 Fax

County Attorney
Bert Lammli
walammli@stanton.net

Deputy:
Cory Locke

Top »

Thayer

P.O. Box 28
Hebron, NE 68370
402-768-6115
402-768-6271 Fax

County Attorney
Daniel Werner
dan@wernerlaw.net

Thomas

P.O. Box 67
Valentine, NE 69201
402-376-2088
402-376-2093 Fax

County Attorney
Warren Arganbright
warganbright@inebraska.com

Deputy:
Kurt Arganbright

Thurston

P.O. Box 605
Pender, NE 68047
402-385-3416
402-385-2152 Fax

County Attorney
Nora Goll
thurstoncountyattorney@hotmail.com

Deputy:
Tammy Maul-Bodlak

Top »

Valley

125 South 15th Street
Ord, NE 68862
308-728-3421
308-728-3421 Fax

County Attorney
Jason White
jwhitelaw@questoffice.net

Washington

1555 Colfax Street
Blair, NE 68008
402-426-6811
402-426-6826 Fax

County Attorney
Shurie Graeve
countyattorneyoffice@washingtoncountyne.org

Deputies:
Erica Carr
Edmond Talbot III

Wayne

P.O. Box 427
Wayne, NE 68786
402-375-3585
402-375-3048 Fax

County Attorney
Michael Pieper
waynelaw@huntel.net

Deputies:
Eric Knutson
Amy Miller
Top »

Webster

621 N Cedar
Red Cloud, NE 68970
402-746-2902
402-746-3120 Fax

County Attorney
Sara Bockstadter
sara@bockstadterlaw@gmail.com

Wheeler

P.O. Box 164
Neligh, NE 68756
402-887-5022
402-887-5592 Fax

County Attorney
James McNally

Deputy:
Joseph McNally

York

510 Lincoln Avenue
York, NE 68467
402-362-5583
402-362-5620 Fax

County Attorney
Candace Dick
cdick@yorkcountyne.com

Deputy:
Benjamin Dennis