Board of Directors & Officers

2020-2022

President

Patrick Condon
Lancaster County Attorney
575 South 10th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
402‐441‐7321
402‐441‐7336 FAX
pcondon@lancaster.ne.gov

President – Elect

Paul Schaub
Cheyenne County Attorney
Box 217
Sidney, NE 69162
308‐254‐6060
308‐254‐5799 FAX
paul@39cty.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Lynelle Homolka
Merrick County Attorney
PO Box 27
Central City, NE 68826
308‐946‐3861
308‐946‐3500 FAX
lynelle.homolka@merrickcountyne.org

First Director

Tressa Alioth
Deputy Douglas County Attorney
100 Hall of Justice, 1701 Farnam St
Omaha, NE 68183
402‐444‐6489
402‐444‐6787 FAX
tressa.alioth@douglascounty-ne.gov

Second Director

Molly B. Keane
Deputy Douglas County Attorney
100 Hall of Justice, 1701 Farnam St
Omaha, NE 68183
402‐444‐7040
402‐444‐6787 FAX
molly.keane@douglascounty-ne.gov

Third Director

Melodie Bellamy
Kearney County Attorney
P.O. Box 110
424 N Colorado
Minden, NE 68959
308-832-0797
308-832-2191 FAX
cabellamy@kearneycounty.org

At Large Director (District 1&2)

Wendy Elston
Seward County Attorney
261 S. 8th Street, #211
Seward, NE 68434



402-643-2795
402-643-4614 FAX
welston@co.seward.ne.us

At Large Director (District 3)

Michael Henry
Phelps County Attorney
PO Box 622
Holdrege, NE 68949

308-995-2293
308-995-2248 FAX
phelpsca@qwestoffice.net

Past President

James D. Smith
Senior Assistant Attorney General
Office of the Attorney General
2115 State Capitol
Lincoln, NE 68509
402‐471‐2686
402‐471‐3835 FAX
james.smith@nebraska.gov

National District Attorney’s Association Representative

Don Kleine
Douglas County Attorney
100 Hall of Justice
Omaha, NE 68183
402-444-7040
402-444-6787 FAX
Donald.kleine@douglascounty-ne.gov

Nebraska Association of County Officials Representative

Travis Rodak
Morrill County Attorney
514 Main St
P.O. Box 190
Bridgeport, NE 69336
308-262-2000
trodak@rodaklaw.com

Nebraska County Attorneys Association

Sara Kay
Executive Director
Box 80044
Lincoln, NE  68501
402-476-6047
sara@necaa.org