Board of Directors & Officers

2018-20

President

James D. Smith
Solicitor General
Office of the Attorney General
2115 State Capitol
Lincoln, NE 68509
402‐471‐2686
402‐471‐3835 FAX
james.smith@nebraska.gov

President – Elect

Patrick Condon
Lancaster County Attorney
575 South 10th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
402‐441‐7321
402‐441‐7336 FAX
pcondon@lancaster.ne.gov

Secretary/Treasurer

Paul Schaub
Cheyenne County Attorney
Box 217
Sidney, NE 69162
308‐254‐6060
308‐254‐5799 FAX
paul@39cty.com

First Director

Lynelle Homolka
Merrick County Attorney
PO Box 27
Central City, NE 68826
308‐946‐3861
308‐946‐3500 FAX
attorney@merrick.nacone.org

Second Director

Tressa Alioth
Deputy Douglas County Attorney
100 Hall of Justice, 1701 Farnam St
Omaha, NE 68183
402‐444‐6489
402‐444‐6787 FAX
tressa.alioth@douglascounty-ne.gov

Third Director

Molly B. Keane
Deputy Douglas County Attorney
100 Hall of Justice, 1701 Farnam St
Omaha, NE 68183
402‐444‐7040
402‐444‐6787 FAX
molly.keane@douglascounty-ne.gov

At Large Director (District 1&2)

Bruce Prenda
Chief Deputy Lancaster County Attorney
575 South 10th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
402-441-7321
402-441-7336 FAX
BPrenda@lancaster.ne.gov

At Large Director (District 3)

Melodie Bellamy
Kearney County Attorney
P.O. Box 110
424 N Colorado
Minden, NE 68959
308-832-0797
308-832-2191 FAX
cabellamy@kearneycounty.org

Past President

Melanie R. Young
Chief Deputy Buffalo County Attorney
PO Box 67
Kearney, NE 68848
308‐236‐1222
308‐233‐3065 FAX
myoung@buffalocounty.ne.gov

National District Attorney’s Association Representative

Don Kleine
Douglas County Attorney
100 Hall of Justice
Omaha, NE 68183
402-444-7040
402-444-6787 FAX
Donald.kleine@douglascounty-ne.gov

Nebraska Association of County Officials Representative

Shawn Eatherton
Buffalo County Attorney
Box 67
Kearney, NE 68848
308-236-1222
308-233-3065 FAX
seatherton@buffalocounty.ne.gov

Nebraska County Attorneys Association

Sara Kay
Executive Director
Box 80044
Lincoln, NE  68501
402-476-6047
sara@necaa.org