Board of Directors & Officers

2020-2022

President

Patrick Condon
Lancaster County Attorney
575 South 10th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
402‐441‐7321
402‐441‐7336 FAX
pcondon@lancaster.ne.gov

President – Elect

Paul Schaub
Cheyenne County Attorney
Box 217
Sidney, NE 69162
308‐254‐6060
308‐254‐5799 FAX
paul@39cty.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Melodie Bellamy
Kearney County Attorney
P.O. Box 110
424 N Colorado
Minden, NE 68959
308-832-0797
308-832-2191 FAX
cabellamy@kearneycounty.org

First Director

Wendy Elston
Seward County Attorney
261 S. 8th Street, #211
Seward, NE 68434
402-643-2795
402-643-4614 FAX
welston@co.seward.ne.us

Second Director

Michael Henry
Phelps County Attorney
PO Box 622
Holdrege, NE 68949
308-995-2293
308-995-2248 FAX
countyattorney@phelpscone.org

Third Director

John Alagaban
Deputy Douglas County Attorney
100 Hall of Justice
Omaha, NE 68183
402-444-7046
John.alagaban@douglascounty-ne.gov

At Large Director (District 1&2)

Daniel J. Zieg
Chief Deputy, Civil Division
605 South 10th Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 441-7321
402‐441‐7336 FAX
DZieg@lancaster.ne.gov

At Large Director (District 3)

Dave Eubanks
Scotts Bluff County Attorney
1725 10th Street
Gering, NE 69341

308-436-6674
308-436-5496 FAX
deubanks@scottsbluffcounty.org

Past President

James D. Smith
Senior Assistant Attorney General
Office of the Attorney General
2115 State Capitol
Lincoln, NE 68509
402‐471‐2686
402‐471‐3835 FAX
james.smith@nebraska.gov

National District Attorney’s Association Representative

Don Kleine
Douglas County Attorney
100 Hall of Justice
Omaha, NE 68183
402-444-7040
402-444-6787 FAX
Donald.kleine@douglascounty-ne.gov

Nebraska Association of County Officials Representative

Travis Rodak
Morrill County Attorney
514 Main St
P.O. Box 190
Bridgeport, NE 69336
308-262-2000
trodak@rodaklaw.com

Nebraska County Attorneys Association

Sara Kay
Executive Director
Box 80044
Lincoln, NE  68501
402-476-6047
sara@necaa.org