Officers and Board of Directors

2018-2020

President

James D. Smith
Solicitor General
Office of the Attorney General
2115 State Capitol
Lincoln, NE 68509
402-471-2686      402-471-3835 FAX
james.smith@nebraska.gov

President – Elect

Pat Condon
Lancaster County Attorney
575 South 10th Street
Lincoln, NE  68508
402-441-7344        402-441-7336 FAX
pcondon@lancaster.ne.gov

Secretary/Treasurer

Dave Partsch
Otoe County Attorney
1518 Central Avenue
Nebraska City, NE 68410
402-873-9044     402-873-9090 FAX
dpartsch@justice.com

First Director

Paul Schaub
Cheyenne County Attorney
Box 217
Sidney, NE  69162
308-254-6060
paul@39cty.com

Second Director

Lynelle Homolka
Merrick County Attorney
P.O. Box 27
Central City, NE  68826
402-946-3861
attorney@merrick.nacone.org

 

 

 

 

 

Third Director

Tressa Alioth
Deputy Douglas County Attorney
100 Hall of Justice
Omaha, NE  68183
402-444-7040          402-444-6787 FAX
Tressa.Alioth@douglascounty-ne.gov

At Large Director (District 1&2)

Molly Keane
Deputy Douglas County Attorney
100 Hall of Justice
Omaha, NE 68183
402-444-7040      402-444-6787 FAX
Molly.Keane@douglascounty-ne.gov

At Large Director (District 3)

Joel Jay
Deuel County
290 Vincent Ave
ChappellNE 69129                                                 308-874-9934    308.874.9973 FAX
joel@jaylaw.net

Past President

Melanie R. Young
Chief Deputy Buffalo County Attorney
P.O. Box 67
Kearney, NE 68848
308-236-1222      308-233-3065 FAX
myoung@buffalocounty.ne.gov

National District Attorney’s Association Representative

Don Kleine
Douglas County Attorney
100 Hall of Justice
Omaha, NE 68183
402-444-7040      402-444-6787 FAX
Donald.kleine@douglascounty-ne.gov

Nebraska Association of County Officials Representative

Shawn Eatherton
Buffalo County Attorney
Box 67
Kearney, NE 68848
308-236-1222      308-233-3065 FAX
saeatherton@buffalocounty.ne.gov

Nebraska County Attorneys Association

Sara Kay
Executive Director
Box 80044
Lincoln, NE  68501
402-476-6047
sara@necaa.org