Officers and Board of Directors

2016-18

President

Melanie R. Young
Chief Deputy Buffalo County Attorney
P.O. Box 67
Kearney, NE 68848
308-236-1222      308-233-3065 FAX
myoung@buffalocounty.ne.gov

 President – Elect

James D. Smith
Chief of Civil Litigation Bureau & Criminal Appeals
Office of the Attorney General
2115 State Capitol
Lincoln, NE 68509
402-471-2686      402-471-3835 FAX
james.smith@nebraska.gov

Secretary/Treasurer

Pat Condon
Chief Deputy Lancaster County Attorney
575 South 10th Street
Lincoln, NE  68508
402-441-7344        402-441-7336 FAX
pcondon@lancaster.ne.gov

First Director

Tricia Freeman
Chief Deputy Sarpy County Attorney
1210 Golden Gate Drive
Papillion, NE  68046
402-593-2230    402-593-4359  FAX
tfreeman@sarpy.com

Second Director

Dave Partsch
Otoe County Attorney
1518 Central Avenue
Nebraska City, NE 68410
402-873-9044     402-873-9090 FAX
dpartsch@justice.com

 

 

 

 

 

Third Director

Paul Schaub
Cheyenne County Attorney
Box 217
Sidney, NE  69162
308-254-6060
paul@39cty.com

At Large Director (District 1&2)

James Masteller
Deputy Douglas County Attorney
100 Hall of Justice
Omaha, NE  68183
402-444-7040          402-444-6787 FAX
james.masteller@douglascounty-ne.gov

At Large Director (District 3)

Lynelle Homolka
Merrick County Attorney
P.O. Box 27
Central City, NE  68826
402-946-3861
attorney@merrick.nacone.org

Past President

Brenda Beadle
Chief Deputy Douglas County Attorney
100 Hall of Justice
Omaha, NE 68183
402-444-7040      402-444-6787 FAX
Brenda.Beadle@douglascounty-ne.gov

National District Attorney’s Association Representative

Don Kleine
Douglas County Attorney
100 Hall of Justice
Omaha, NE 68183
402-444-7040      402-444-6787 FAX
Donald.kleine@douglascounty-ne.gov

Nebraska Association of County Officials Representative

Shawn Eatherton
Buffalo County Attorney
Box 67
Kearney, NE 68848
308-236-1222      308-233-3065 FAX
saeatherton@buffalocounty.ne.gov

Nebraska County Attorneys Association

Jackie McCullough
Executive Director
Box 80044
Lincoln, NE  68501
402-476-6047
jackie@necaa.org